NAESP’s L. Earl Franks elected Board Chair of Learning First Alliance

2022-08-25T20:53:33+00:00August 25, 2022|

The Learning First Alliance has elected L. Earl Franks, Ed.D., CAE, executive director of the National Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP), as chair of its Board of Directors for the 2022-23 term. Jill Cook, executive director of the American School Counselor Association, was elected secretary/treasurer, and Keith R. Kruger, CEO of CoSN (the Consortium for School Networking) and 2021-22 LFA chair, will serve on the executive committee as immediate past president.

Go to Top